Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vickie Pine

Vickie Pine

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Pine
"Great service as always"
Profile photo of Stephanie Cullom

Stephanie Cullom

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cullom
"The best customer service! Great rates and they make the process streamlined and convenient!!"
Profile photo of S S

S S

June 7, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by S S
"I’ve been using them for at least 15 years. We have 6 items on the policy. We spend close to $500 a month for insurance through them. All full coverage except the one we let our daughter use because it’s an older car. It has liability insurance. My daughter was in an accident that wasn’t her fault. They will do nothing. They say because we just have liability on THAT vehicle and it wasn’t her fault that they are out of it completely and can’t help me at all. Meanwhile I can’t get anyone to give me the name of the insurance company of the other driver so I can file a claim. Unbelievable. What do we pay this insurance for?!? Looks like I’ll be shopping around for an agent that will help. Maybe I’m wrong and this is how all insurance company’s operate. Side note: Even the police won’t give me the other persons insurance information. They said at the scene they will take care of it. Reply to their answer below from State Farm. I called first and talked to Cody and was told they could do nothing since I only had liability on that one vehicle of 6 items insured. I went there later in person and was told the same thing by a woman whose name I did not catch. Then I went back one more time and did call the police station and got no help and talked to a woman named Tina. All of them were very friendly. Then they told me to call the police station back everyday myself to see if I could get the report and then I could file a claim. Not at any time did they tell me they would check back or do anything to help. Once again. I may be wrong and this is the way all insurance companies are. I’m not saying they were not friendly as they were telling me they could not help. They were all friendly."
Profile photo of Tony Slater

Tony Slater

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Slater
"They are great to work with. When I call, they know how to help me and I can explain my insurance needs and they tailor a policy that meets my needs."
Profile photo of Debra Voss

Debra Voss

February 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Debra Voss
"Our insurance went up over $20.00 a month. Don't know why. My husband drives to work about 21 miles a day. He is a veteran. If they are going to raise our insurance they need to explain why it went up when we drive less than before."
Profile photo of Isaiah Lemasters

Isaiah Lemasters

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Lemasters
"Excellent customer service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Brenda Ramey

Brenda Ramey

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Ramey
"My agent, Cody Williams, made it quick and easy to make the changes I needed to when I purchased a new vehicle and moved. I really appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Cory Williams

Cory Williams

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Williams
"Great service and great discounts. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of James Brothers

James Brothers

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Brothers
"Best insurance and service I’ve ever had cody is awesome I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Daphne Whittaker

Daphne Whittaker

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Whittaker
"Cody has done a great job of saving us money. He is professional and responds quickly to all questions we have. We know we can count on him for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amanda O'Brian

Amanda O'Brian

January 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amanda O'Brian
"Never there, doesn't answer the phone. Lack luster claims service to say the least! Def don't recommend at all"
Profile photo of anna cannon

anna cannon

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anna cannon
"Everyone in this office is so helpful and nice! They make the task of getting insurance things taken care of so much easier. I’d recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Samuel Runge

Samuel Runge

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Runge
"Great people to work with, very quick and responsive! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sammie Baragiola

Sammie Baragiola

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sammie Baragiola
"Everyone in their office is always very nice, helpful and knowledgeable! Awesome prices. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Janette Dodd

Janette Dodd

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Dodd
"I just got a car and got insurance with them. They have good prices and friendly staff. I would recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Ashlyn Hays-Williams

Ashlyn Hays-Williams

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Hays-Williams
"This is an office full of great people who are genuinely working to help you find a way to meet your insurance needs! They are knowledgeable and helpful and will take the time to make sure you get the products that best fit your circumstances. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of eddie ragsdale

eddie ragsdale

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by eddie ragsdale
"Cody was extremely helpful and saved us over $100/month! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jason Rhodes

Jason Rhodes

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Rhodes
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Ryan Melton

Ryan Melton

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Melton
"Kate Mountain has been very professional in quoting us our rates for our personal Home and Auto needs. We had been with a broker for our personal insurance for the past several years thinking we were getting the best deal and letting them deal with all the hassle. After our most recent hike I called Kate and asked for a quote. She got back to me within a few hours and saved my family over $2,000 a year over 2 policies…..relationships and service are a big deal to me, yet my family has a budget as well. Kate at State Farm created a relationship and delivered on price. Well done Kate, I will make sure to spread the word as my wife and I move back into the area! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Laura Walker

Laura Walker

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Walker
"Saved me some money"
Profile photo of Kaci L

Kaci L

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaci L
"I've been a customer for 15 years and have always had incredible service, great rates, and so much support when I've needed to submit any claims!"
Profile photo of Chad & Brooklyn Birchenall

Chad & Brooklyn Birchenall

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chad & Brooklyn Birchenall
"Kate is the best! Always taking care of anything we need with ease! She makes sure our premiums are the lowest possible while also having the necessary coverages. Always responds quickly and has such a positive and upbeat attitude! This office is lucky to have her!"
Profile photo of Carl Hodges

Carl Hodges

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Hodges
"Best insurance I’ve ever had, Cody has been very responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Reta Richmond

Reta Richmond

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Reta Richmond
"Cody Williams always responds to me in a very timely manner and answers my questions, very helpful when making payments over the phone, and provides my family the best coverage with Drive Safe discounts!"
Profile photo of Phillip Ryan

Phillip Ryan

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Ryan
"Ready to serve you with your insurance needs."