Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dick Wehde

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dick Wehde

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amanda O'Brian

January 10, 2023

1  out of  5
"Never there, doesn't answer the phone. Lack luster claims service to say the least! Def don't recommend at all"

anna cannon

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is so helpful and nice! They make the task of getting insurance things taken care of so much easier. I’d recommend them to anyone!"

Samuel Runge

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with, very quick and responsive! Highly recommend!"

Sammie Baragiola

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in their office is always very nice, helpful and knowledgeable! Awesome prices. Highly recommend!"

Janette Dodd

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got a car and got insurance with them. They have good prices and friendly staff. I would recommend them to everyone!"

Ashlyn Hays-Williams

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an office full of great people who are genuinely working to help you find a way to meet your insurance needs! They are knowledgeable and helpful and will take the time to make sure you get the products that best fit your circumstances. 10/10 would recommend!"

eddie ragsdale

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody was extremely helpful and saved us over $100/month! Would highly recommend!"

Jason Rhodes

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Phillip Ryan

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ready to serve you with your insurance needs."

Ryan Melton

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kate Mountain has been very professional in quoting us our rates for our personal Home and Auto needs. We had been with a broker for our personal insurance for the past several years thinking we were getting the best deal and letting them deal with all the hassle. After our most recent hike I called Kate and asked for a quote. She got back to me within a few hours and saved my family over $2,000 a year over 2 policies…..relationships and service are a big deal to me, yet my family has a budget as well. Kate at State Farm created a relationship and delivered on price. Well done Kate, I will make sure to spread the word as my wife and I move back into the area! Thank you!"

Laura Walker

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me some money"

Kaci L

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for 15 years and have always had incredible service, great rates, and so much support when I've needed to submit any claims!"

Chad & Brooklyn Birchenall

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kate is the best! Always taking care of anything we need with ease! She makes sure our premiums are the lowest possible while also having the necessary coverages. Always responds quickly and has such a positive and upbeat attitude! This office is lucky to have her!"

Carl Hodges

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance I’ve ever had, Cody has been very responsive and professional."

Reta Richmond

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody Williams always responds to me in a very timely manner and answers my questions, very helpful when making payments over the phone, and provides my family the best coverage with Drive Safe discounts!"

Adam Lyons

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody Williams was a ton of help while picking out policies to best protect my family. Since joining the State Farm family my drive safe and save module has saved me $70 a month. Because of the additional savings I added an umbrella policy to further protect my family and am still saving money."

John Carlin

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody Williams is probably the best insurance salesman in the continental U.S. Cody provided exceptional service and a high level of knowledge on the products he sells. Thank you for making the process quick and easy."

Will Coffey

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best in town"

Pam Lightle

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent Insurance, excellent prices, and impeccable customer service."

Chris Peterson

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"The agent was very helpful with getting my bill paid"

Mark Troiani

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tina is the best!"

Phyl Hart

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"

The Last Lawson

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice place. The gentleman that I dealt with was named Cody and he was very informative and full of information. He offered me savings I wasn't aware of and gave me some things to think about in the future. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for insurance to start here first."

Tonya S

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great to work with!!!"

Tori Ryan

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people that save me a lot of money😊"