Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dick Wehde

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dick Wehde

4.8 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Rhodes

Jason Rhodes

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Phillip Ryan

Phillip Ryan

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ready to serve you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ryan Melton

Ryan Melton

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kate Mountain has been very professional in quoting us our rates for our personal Home and Auto needs. We had been with a broker for our personal insurance for the past several years thinking we were getting the best deal and letting them deal with all the hassle. After our most recent hike I called Kate and asked for a quote. She got back to me within a few hours and saved my family over $2,000 a year over 2 policies…..relationships and service are a big deal to me, yet my family has a budget as well. Kate at State Farm created a relationship and delivered on price. Well done Kate, I will make sure to spread the word as my wife and I move back into the area! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Laura Walker

Laura Walker

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me some money"
Profile photo of Kaci L

Kaci L

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for 15 years and have always had incredible service, great rates, and so much support when I've needed to submit any claims!"
Profile photo of Chad & Brooklyn Birchenall

Chad & Brooklyn Birchenall

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kate is the best! Always taking care of anything we need with ease! She makes sure our premiums are the lowest possible while also having the necessary coverages. Always responds quickly and has such a positive and upbeat attitude! This office is lucky to have her!"
Profile photo of Carl Hodges

Carl Hodges

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance I’ve ever had, Cody has been very responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Reta Richmond

Reta Richmond

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody Williams always responds to me in a very timely manner and answers my questions, very helpful when making payments over the phone, and provides my family the best coverage with Drive Safe discounts!"
Profile photo of Adam Lyons

Adam Lyons

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody Williams was a ton of help while picking out policies to best protect my family. Since joining the State Farm family my drive safe and save module has saved me $70 a month. Because of the additional savings I added an umbrella policy to further protect my family and am still saving money."
Profile photo of John Carlin

John Carlin

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody Williams is probably the best insurance salesman in the continental U.S. Cody provided exceptional service and a high level of knowledge on the products he sells. Thank you for making the process quick and easy."
Profile photo of Will Coffey

Will Coffey

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best in town"
Profile photo of Pam Lightle

Pam Lightle

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent Insurance, excellent prices, and impeccable customer service."
Profile photo of Chris Peterson

Chris Peterson

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"The agent was very helpful with getting my bill paid"
Profile photo of Mark Troiani

Mark Troiani

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tina is the best!"
Profile photo of Phyl Hart

Phyl Hart

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of The Last Lawson

The Last Lawson

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice place. The gentleman that I dealt with was named Cody and he was very informative and full of information. He offered me savings I wasn't aware of and gave me some things to think about in the future. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for insurance to start here first."
Profile photo of Tonya S

Tonya S

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Tori Ryan

Tori Ryan

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people that save me a lot of money😊"
Profile photo of Myia Blackledge

Myia Blackledge

December 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and willing to help. When they say they're going to do something they do it."
Profile photo of Dan Person

Dan Person

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and aggressive pricing!"
Profile photo of Jill

Jill

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very nice people and very pleasant and they help you out also"
Profile photo of marychristina noel

marychristina noel

February 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dick Wehde and Tina have always been supportive and there when I’ve needed them. If you’re looking for loyalty and personal service look no further. I’ve had other insurance in the past and have never had the personal and informative care that I’ve received from this office. I moved to HANNIBAL in 2007 and have needed to use my insurance, Dick and Tina walked me through everything, kept me informed and took the time to answer all my questions without making feel that I was wasting their time."
Profile photo of Mackenzie Lasater

Mackenzie Lasater

August 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very professional and Kind. You will not regret going through Dick Wehde!!"
Profile photo of Sally Garl Kintz

Sally Garl Kintz

June 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Dick for years and have always had excellent service. He provides my business insurance and health insurance. Tina at his office is a health care expert that is beyond compare. Highly recommended."